Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
[swish-e] 32/64bit portable indexes
 Peter Karman Mon May 11 2009 - 01:37:00 GMT
 Josh Rabinowitz Thu May 07 2009 - 14:05:26 GMT
[swish-e] Case matching with ISO-8859-9
 Fatih Aytaç Wed May 13 2009 - 10:01:33 GMT
 Fatih Aytaç Wed May 13 2009 - 09:48:51 GMT
 Fatih Aytaç Wed May 13 2009 - 08:54:52 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed May 13 2009 - 04:22:31 GMT
 Bill Moseley Wed May 13 2009 - 02:38:24 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed May 13 2009 - 02:08:11 GMT
 Fatih Aytaç Tue May 12 2009 - 16:05:01 GMT
[swish-e] concurrent access to index files
 Judith Retief Tue May 05 2009 - 11:31:18 GMT
[swish-e] err: Missing Parameter. Use –h for options. [Windows Vista]
 Derek J Roscoe Mon May 25 2009 - 16:37:17 GMT
 Peter Karman Sun May 24 2009 - 20:15:48 GMT
 Derek J Roscoe Sun May 24 2009 - 16:12:55 GMT
 Peter Karman Sun May 24 2009 - 12:51:49 GMT
 Arek Moscoe Sun May 24 2009 - 04:02:01 GMT
[swish-e] exact search problem
 Thomas den Braber Mon May 18 2009 - 08:01:21 GMT
 Peter Karman Mon May 18 2009 - 00:07:15 GMT
 Thomas den Braber Sun May 17 2009 - 19:34:06 GMT
 Peter Karman Sun May 17 2009 - 17:52:05 GMT
 Thomas den Braber Sun May 17 2009 - 14:09:17 GMT
 Peter Karman Sat May 16 2009 - 03:23:35 GMT
 Thomas den Braber Thu May 14 2009 - 07:21:20 GMT
[swish-e] Installation of swish-e 2.4.7 (windows)
 Peter Karman Mon May 11 2009 - 00:40:58 GMT
 Anthony Baratta Fri May 08 2009 - 22:26:21 GMT
 Anthony Baratta Fri May 01 2009 - 20:35:02 GMT
[swish-e] Kevin D Romney Swish Software
 rob(at)not-real.defendmyname.com Sat May 23 2009 - 01:43:30 GMT
[swish-e] Passing in MetaNames/Properties as headers in prog method.
 Peter Karman Mon May 11 2009 - 00:46:21 GMT
 Andrew Smith Fri May 01 2009 - 21:09:28 GMT
[swish-e] searching in a particular range regarding a metadata field
 Peter Karman Wed May 13 2009 - 01:36:14 GMT
 Zhou Xiang Tue May 12 2009 - 21:48:27 GMT
[swish-e] swish.cgi: Escaping special characters in $link_href
 Bill Moseley Thu May 14 2009 - 16:51:18 GMT
 u7l11ey(at)not-real.mail.lrz-muenchen.de Thu May 14 2009 - 16:36:08 GMT
 Bill Moseley Wed May 13 2009 - 20:19:20 GMT
 u7l11ey(at)not-real.mail.lrz-muenchen.de Wed May 13 2009 - 18:45:53 GMT
[swish-e] use scish-e whith openoffice
 Peter Karman Sun May 17 2009 - 17:56:55 GMT
 marclanchas(at)not-real.free.fr Sun May 17 2009 - 15:49:55 GMT
[swish-e] what is the status of version 2.6 and incremental indexes?
 Peter Karman Thu May 14 2009 - 03:56:55 GMT
 Judith Retief Wed May 13 2009 - 08:07:50 GMT
Case matching with ISO-8859-9
 Fatih Aytaç Wed May 13 2009 - 13:21:04 GMT