Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
[swish-e] 2.4.6 for perl 5.10
 David Norris Fri Feb 27 2009 - 14:43:56 GMT
 Peter Karman Fri Feb 27 2009 - 04:33:53 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed Feb 11 2009 - 04:07:26 GMT
 Thomas den Braber Mon Feb 09 2009 - 13:08:04 GMT
 Peter Karman Sat Feb 07 2009 - 22:45:08 GMT
[swish-e] After swish-e index built,
 Peter Karman Fri Feb 27 2009 - 02:55:54 GMT
 Bill Moseley Thu Feb 26 2009 - 22:11:03 GMT
[swish-e] After swish-e index built, PDF file sizes changed to 1-3 bytes
 Greg Keith Thu Feb 26 2009 - 22:04:00 GMT
[swish-e] Document Summary not displaying on Results page
 Peter Karman Thu Feb 19 2009 - 14:37:06 GMT
 Jay Larson Wed Feb 18 2009 - 22:30:50 GMT
[swish-e] External-Program on Windows
 David Norris Tue Feb 24 2009 - 02:41:32 GMT
 Richard Lewis Mon Feb 23 2009 - 22:32:58 GMT
 Peter Karman Mon Feb 23 2009 - 17:48:23 GMT
 Richard Lewis Mon Feb 23 2009 - 17:41:49 GMT
[swish-e] incremental indexing support
 Peter Karman Thu Feb 05 2009 - 14:25:30 GMT
 Foo JH Thu Feb 05 2009 - 11:49:47 GMT
[swish-e] Swish 2.7.0 compiling
 Gorka Lertxundi Mon Feb 23 2009 - 23:10:30 GMT
 Peter Karman Mon Feb 23 2009 - 14:45:51 GMT
 glertxundi(at)not-real.gmail.com Sat Feb 21 2009 - 20:40:22 GMT
[swish-e] Swish3 vs Omega
 Peter Karman Thu Feb 05 2009 - 15:14:38 GMT
 Peter Karman Thu Feb 05 2009 - 14:32:46 GMT
 Peter Karman Thu Feb 05 2009 - 04:49:32 GMT
[swish-e] Using same Swish index file between platforms
 Peter Karman Wed Feb 18 2009 - 15:32:37 GMT
 Kuppuraj, Ravikiran Wed Feb 18 2009 - 15:13:07 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed Feb 18 2009 - 14:59:50 GMT
 Kuppuraj, Ravikiran Wed Feb 18 2009 - 14:51:15 GMT
[swish-e] using swish-e 2.4.5 with Activeperl
 Peter Karman Tue Feb 24 2009 - 02:54:39 GMT
 ayaz alavi Fri Feb 20 2009 - 18:01:21 GMT
[swish-e] Where can I find a list of all the words indexed?
 Peter Karman Wed Feb 25 2009 - 23:10:58 GMT
 Bernard T. Higonnet Wed Feb 25 2009 - 22:30:23 GMT
[swish-e] Windows 2.4.6 candidate [was: 2.4.6 for perl 5.10]
 Peter Karman Sat Feb 28 2009 - 18:48:14 GMT