Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
 Peter Karman Thu May 18 2006 - 13:48:43 GMT
'C:\Program' is not recognized as an internal or
 Ted Smith Wed May 03 2006 - 18:16:58 GMT
 David L Norris Wed May 03 2006 - 17:32:39 GMT
 Ted Smith Wed May 03 2006 - 15:24:18 GMT
'C:\Program' is not recognized as an internal or external
 Ander Wed May 03 2006 - 14:50:45 GMT
'C:\Program' is not recognized as an internal or external command
 Bill Moseley Wed May 03 2006 - 14:51:31 GMT
 Ted Smith Wed May 03 2006 - 14:43:57 GMT
(no subject)
 SMALL, SHERIDAN Thu May 18 2006 - 14:17:45 GMT
 SMALL, SHERIDAN Thu May 18 2006 - 11:00:17 GMT
ANNOUNCE: Sman 0.99 Released (indexer for man pages)
 Josh Rabinowitz Wed May 03 2006 - 15:13:55 GMT
ANNOUNCE: Sman 1.00 Released (indexer for man pages)
 Josh Rabinowitz Fri May 05 2006 - 00:21:26 GMT
CGI trouble with swish-e
 Bill Moseley Fri May 26 2006 - 13:27:32 GMT
 Lewis Foster Fri May 26 2006 - 12:44:03 GMT
 Bill Moseley Thu May 25 2006 - 13:27:07 GMT
 Lewis Foster Thu May 25 2006 - 12:16:26 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed May 24 2006 - 13:08:12 GMT
 Lewis Foster Wed May 24 2006 - 10:52:49 GMT
Compile Swish under windows
 Timo Haberkern Wed May 10 2006 - 07:18:30 GMT
 David L Norris Mon May 08 2006 - 16:59:52 GMT
 Peter Karman Mon May 08 2006 - 14:04:21 GMT
 Timo Haberkern Mon May 08 2006 - 14:00:18 GMT
Indexing according to a metatag value?
 Peter Karman Mon May 15 2006 - 01:37:56 GMT
Perl API - searching for nothing
 Bill Moseley Fri May 26 2006 - 19:14:19 GMT
 Peter Karman Fri May 26 2006 - 19:11:13 GMT
 Bernhard Weisshuhn Wed May 24 2006 - 13:09:20 GMT
 Peter Karman Wed May 24 2006 - 13:05:39 GMT
 andy rosbrook Wed May 24 2006 - 11:08:58 GMT
PHP extension for Windows
 Timo Haberkern Wed May 03 2006 - 09:40:29 GMT
 Timo Haberkern Wed May 03 2006 - 08:27:30 GMT
Proximity for Swish-e/SwishCtl
 David L Norris Sun May 14 2006 - 03:14:29 GMT
 Herman Knoops Sat May 13 2006 - 20:32:18 GMT
 David L Norris Fri May 12 2006 - 18:32:57 GMT
 Peter Karman Fri May 12 2006 - 14:29:51 GMT
 Herman Knoops Fri May 12 2006 - 14:07:53 GMT
remove
 Rupin Johar Mon May 08 2006 - 04:36:21 GMT
Swish-e CGI script security?
 Bill Moseley Thu May 25 2006 - 13:31:58 GMT
 Bill Moseley Thu May 18 2006 - 14:34:15 GMT
 David Brooks Thu May 18 2006 - 14:06:30 GMT
 Bill Moseley Thu May 18 2006 - 13:30:53 GMT
 David Brooks Thu May 18 2006 - 08:51:58 GMT
SWISH-E digest 2364
 Bill Moseley Sat May 27 2006 - 15:37:43 GMT
 Glenn Hammonds Sat May 27 2006 - 15:05:00 GMT
swish-e only spiders the server it started on
 Bill Moseley Fri May 19 2006 - 17:15:01 GMT
 Rob Mangiafico Fri May 19 2006 - 15:54:24 GMT
 Guy de Vanny Fri May 19 2006 - 14:47:59 GMT
 Bill Moseley Tue May 16 2006 - 14:20:27 GMT
 Cas Tuyn Tue May 16 2006 - 07:55:22 GMT
 Cas Tuyn Mon May 15 2006 - 14:38:43 GMT
 Bill Moseley Mon May 15 2006 - 14:07:29 GMT
 Cas Tuyn Mon May 15 2006 - 09:23:50 GMT
 Peter Karman Thu May 11 2006 - 15:37:48 GMT
 Cas Tuyn Thu May 11 2006 - 14:57:03 GMT
Unique Indexes
 Peter Karman Fri May 05 2006 - 18:19:55 GMT