Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
A problem with swishspider
 Yann Stettler Sun Mar 07 1999 - 13:13:40 GMT
 Andrew Sun Mar 07 1999 - 12:58:18 GMT
 Marina Markus Sun Mar 07 1999 - 10:06:39 GMT
A problem with swishspider: A MISSING MODULE
 Marina Markus Sun Mar 07 1999 - 13:32:37 GMT
Advice and Help with Implementing SWISH-E on My Digital Library (fwd)
 Roy Tennant Tue Mar 09 1999 - 16:41:35 GMT
bug in swish with .noindex files
 Ron Klatchko Wed Mar 31 1999 - 01:48:39 GMT
docprop.h:30: warning
 f_3(at)not-real.dds.nl Wed Mar 03 1999 - 17:14:00 GMT
help SWISH-E Indexing
 Roy Tennant Thu Mar 18 1999 - 05:18:02 GMT
 Ron Klatchko Thu Mar 18 1999 - 00:33:49 GMT
 Sharon Levy Wed Mar 17 1999 - 23:34:36 GMT
how to stop the swish spider
 Ibon Aizpurua Tue Mar 23 1999 - 15:00:09 GMT
 Saskia Beeser Sun Mar 21 1999 - 09:02:58 GMT
META abstract search
 Mark Gaulin Mon Mar 01 1999 - 23:26:00 GMT
 David Bacon Mon Mar 01 1999 - 23:03:19 GMT
META tag content has to be used with -w keyword=content!?
 Ian 'Ivo' Veach Thu Mar 25 1999 - 01:58:48 GMT
Meta Tags
 sam1600(at)not-real.iname.com Fri Mar 05 1999 - 13:26:41 GMT
 sam1600(at)not-real.iname.com Thu Mar 04 1999 - 21:10:55 GMT
 Randy Thu Mar 04 1999 - 13:30:59 GMT
Option for one page of results at a time?
 Valerio Gelpi Thu Mar 25 1999 - 18:31:17 GMT
 Jon S. Jaques Thu Mar 25 1999 - 17:39:34 GMT
plug-in for the HTTP method
 jmerelo Tue Mar 09 1999 - 09:48:06 GMT
 Ibon Aizpurua Mon Mar 08 1999 - 18:47:22 GMT
problems with "or"
 Mark Gaulin Thu Mar 11 1999 - 21:37:12 GMT
 rl Thu Mar 11 1999 - 18:15:08 GMT
 Mark Gaulin Wed Mar 10 1999 - 13:34:05 GMT
 RL Wed Mar 10 1999 - 07:31:06 GMT
Q: location of stopwords ?
 Roy Tennant Sat Mar 06 1999 - 18:26:12 GMT
 f_3(at)not-real.dds.nl Sat Mar 06 1999 - 10:50:52 GMT
question
 luis g hernandez Wed Mar 31 1999 - 17:58:07 GMT
spider problem
 Glen Davies Tue Mar 30 1999 - 02:56:56 GMT
Swish and SSI/CGI calls in the results?
 Ron Klatchko Mon Mar 01 1999 - 23:20:41 GMT
SWISH-E 1.3.2 Released
 Roy Tennant Sat Mar 20 1999 - 00:31:38 GMT
Swish-e Error Message
 Ron Klatchko Thu Mar 04 1999 - 05:46:48 GMT
 Valerio Gelpi Thu Mar 04 1999 - 01:17:30 GMT
Swish-e Results Ranking Algorithm?
 David Norris Thu Mar 04 1999 - 20:09:16 GMT
Swish-e Results Ranking Algorythm?
 cstephenson(at)not-real.ccmail.uwsa.edu Thu Mar 04 1999 - 17:46:31 GMT
SwishDefault
 David Norris Thu Mar 25 1999 - 07:22:15 GMT
 Ibon Aizpurua Tue Mar 23 1999 - 22:15:04 GMT
Swishspider
 Andrew Cadman Wed Mar 10 1999 - 13:29:34 GMT
Unix Platform?
 Elizabeth McKeefer Wed Mar 03 1999 - 22:49:44 GMT