Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
[SWISH-E:349] Indexing small words/limited number of stopwords with Swish 1.1.
 Roy Tennant Wed Jul 08 1998 - 16:49:23 GMT
[SWISH-E:350] Win NT
 Roy Tennant Wed Jul 08 1998 - 16:25:01 GMT
[SWISH-E:353] SWISH++ 1.2 released
 Eli's List Clearing House Thu Jul 09 1998 - 17:15:16 GMT
 Jon Thu Jul 09 1998 - 16:06:40 GMT
[SWISH-E:359] How to ignore <!DOCTYPE ...>?
 Roy Tennant Tue Jul 14 1998 - 23:26:39 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Mon Jul 13 1998 - 16:35:31 GMT
[SWISH-E:360] Swish++ for FreeBSD?
 Earl Robinson Mon Jul 13 1998 - 20:15:01 GMT
 Dirk-Willem van Gulik Mon Jul 13 1998 - 16:10:30 GMT
[SWISH-E:371] ReplaceRules problem
 Marjolein Katsma Thu Jul 16 1998 - 08:02:40 GMT
[SWISH-E:373] Using Parentheses
 David Norris Thu Jul 16 1998 - 22:23:12 GMT
[SWISH-E:378] Compiling swish-e on IRIX
 Laurie Dickinson Fri Jul 17 1998 - 11:57:17 GMT
[SWISH-E:385] Swish-e: File Suffix?
 Marjolein Katsma Wed Jul 22 1998 - 16:45:10 GMT
[SWISH-E:389] Swish/Wget
 Brian Rankin Tue Jul 28 1998 - 05:15:04 GMT
[SWISH-E:390] SWISH++ 1.2.1 released
 Maximo Migliari Fri Jul 31 1998 - 21:33:00 GMT
[SWISH-E:394] More info in the search results
 Kenny Gatdula Thu Jul 30 1998 - 15:03:29 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Thu Jul 30 1998 - 14:29:58 GMT
Compiling swish-e on IRIX
 Laurie Dickinson Fri Jul 17 1998 - 10:08:41 GMT
Errors in entities[] array in swish.h
 Marjolein Katsma Mon Jul 13 1998 - 10:19:17 GMT
Hello and SWISH-E virtual help
 D Tinsley Mon Jul 20 1998 - 07:41:27 GMT
How to ignore <!DOCTYPE ...>?
 Marjolein Katsma Wed Jul 15 1998 - 10:28:24 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Mon Jul 13 1998 - 20:17:52 GMT
 Robert Rothenberg Mon Jul 13 1998 - 18:30:28 GMT
 Robert Rothenberg Mon Jul 13 1998 - 15:43:23 GMT
Indexing small words/limited number of stopwords with Swish 1.1.
 Bert Hiddink Tue Jul 07 1998 - 09:58:29 GMT
Linux compatible?
 Chris Ripley Tue Jul 07 1998 - 00:14:22 GMT
More info in the search results
 Kenny Gatdula Thu Jul 30 1998 - 13:49:48 GMT
ReplaceRules problem
 Richard Schlief Thu Jul 16 1998 - 03:32:33 GMT
SWISH++ 1.2 released
 Paul J. Lucas Fri Jul 10 1998 - 01:42:30 GMT
 Paul J. Lucas Fri Jul 10 1998 - 01:37:03 GMT
 Paul J. Lucas Thu Jul 09 1998 - 06:04:07 GMT
SWISH++ 1.2.1 released
 Paul J. Lucas Sat Aug 01 1998 - 00:06:54 GMT
 Paul J. Lucas Mon Jul 27 1998 - 22:29:08 GMT
Swish++ for FreeBSD?
 Earl Robinson Mon Jul 13 1998 - 17:16:11 GMT
 Earl Robinson Mon Jul 13 1998 - 16:03:52 GMT
Swish-e++ for Solaris 2.6?
 Brian Rankin Mon Jul 13 1998 - 16:54:02 GMT
Swish-e: File Suffix?
 Paul J. Lucas Wed Jul 22 1998 - 21:49:02 GMT
 Earl Fogel Wed Jul 22 1998 - 17:11:54 GMT
 Simon Horgan Wed Jul 22 1998 - 14:45:42 GMT
Swish/Wget
 Zaheed Haque Tue Jul 28 1998 - 22:38:16 GMT
 Robert Rothenberg Tue Jul 28 1998 - 21:34:55 GMT
 Zaheed Haque Mon Jul 27 1998 - 20:19:40 GMT
Using Parentheses
 Eli's List Clearing House Sun Jul 19 1998 - 18:03:11 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Sat Jul 18 1998 - 16:40:33 GMT
 Eli's List Clearing House Sat Jul 18 1998 - 13:55:42 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Sat Jul 18 1998 - 13:51:40 GMT
 Marjolein Katsma Fri Jul 17 1998 - 05:46:59 GMT
 David Norris Thu Jul 16 1998 - 23:00:39 GMT
 Roy Tennant Thu Jul 16 1998 - 22:39:17 GMT
 Laurie Dickinson Thu Jul 16 1998 - 13:38:54 GMT
Webmaster position, Rome GA
 debbie holmes Wed Jul 15 1998 - 01:12:54 GMT
Win NT
 Michael Devaney Wed Jul 08 1998 - 15:14:02 GMT