Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
[SWISH-E:70] Indexing bug when last char != whitespace (fwd)
 Paul J. Lucas Mon Dec 15 1997 - 17:31:49 GMT
[SWISH-E:86] Empty Index file and searching multiple index files
 Jim Winstead Tue Dec 02 1997 - 01:43:42 GMT
[SWISH-E:88] Swish-e source?
 Giulia Hill Mon Dec 08 1997 - 23:20:05 GMT
[SWISH-E:90] Maximum length of HTML titles
 Roy Tennant Sat Dec 13 1997 - 03:48:43 GMT
[SWISH-E:93] Indexing bug when last char != whitespace (fwd)
 Roy Tennant Mon Dec 15 1997 - 18:06:33 GMT
adding timestamps to relevancy & results
 Tom Smith Tue Dec 16 1997 - 15:15:42 GMT
Can't Untar File
 Charles E. Gross Tue Dec 23 1997 - 18:57:35 GMT
Changing the "ranking value"
 Jose Carlos R. de Andrade Sun Dec 28 1997 - 18:43:46 GMT
Empty Index file and searching multiple index files
 Flappy Tue Dec 02 1997 - 00:54:54 GMT
Maximum length of HTML titles
 Steve Shearman Sat Dec 13 1997 - 22:13:40 GMT
 Frank Heasley Fri Dec 12 1997 - 23:17:13 GMT
New release of SWISH-Enhanced
 WWW server manager Sat Dec 27 1997 - 14:53:02 GMT
 Craig A Summerhill Fri Dec 26 1997 - 09:17:12 GMT
 Roy Tennant Wed Dec 24 1997 - 17:55:24 GMT
not bug
 Jean-Louis Maltret Mon Dec 01 1997 - 19:03:22 GMT
segmentation fault
 Dan Huston Mon Dec 29 1997 - 08:28:00 GMT
Swish-e compiled under win95 !???
 Fulvio Malfatto Tue Dec 16 1997 - 15:19:51 GMT
Swish-e source?
 Morgan Mon Dec 08 1997 - 23:06:38 GMT
WEBTV
 ASP009(at)not-real.webtv.net Sat Dec 27 1997 - 22:16:36 GMT