Skip to main content.
home | support | download

Swish-e User's Discussion List Archive

List Archive: by subject

SubjectAuthor Date
[SWISH-E:57] REMOTE_USER bug
 Ron Klatchko Fri Nov 07 1997 - 18:09:42 GMT
[SWISH-E:62] Coredump & index file empty
 Jim Winstead Wed Nov 12 1997 - 19:07:48 GMT
 Giulia Hill Wed Nov 12 1997 - 17:42:07 GMT
[SWISH-E:66] a few quick questions
 Craig A Summerhill Fri Nov 14 1997 - 00:02:53 GMT
 Giulia Hill Thu Nov 13 1997 - 16:43:11 GMT
[SWISH-E:72] merging empty file
 Giulia Hill Tue Nov 18 1997 - 21:58:34 GMT
[SWISH-E:78] problems with temporary files (etc.) using swish-e -M
 WWW server manager Tue Nov 25 1997 - 22:36:11 GMT
[SWISH-E:83] Runaway process
 Jim Winstead Sat Nov 29 1997 - 21:31:01 GMT
a few quick questions
 Craig A Summerhill Thu Nov 13 1997 - 00:53:43 GMT
AutoSwish install problems
 Christian Stalberg Sun Nov 23 1997 - 15:53:20 GMT
can swish-e be installed on LINUX
 Nitin Pangam Thu Nov 27 1997 - 15:07:18 GMT
compiling swish-e with Sun C-compiler solved
 Wil Vree Thu Nov 06 1997 - 09:33:37 GMT
converting 8 bit chars to lowercase
 Reino Va'inaste Sat Nov 08 1997 - 16:08:15 GMT
Coredump & index file empty
 J.J. Merelo Guervos Thu Nov 13 1997 - 07:22:49 GMT
 J.J. Merelo Guervos Wed Nov 12 1997 - 07:40:46 GMT
Index File not created
 Erik Lyons Tue Nov 11 1997 - 21:43:28 GMT
Indexing bug when last char != whitespace
 Paul J. Lucas Fri Nov 14 1997 - 01:15:19 GMT
Indexing ISO 8859-1 characters
 Marc Baudoin Wed Nov 12 1997 - 13:14:38 GMT
merging empty file
 Giulia Hill Wed Nov 19 1997 - 16:44:25 GMT
 Flappy Tue Nov 18 1997 - 04:02:03 GMT
Minor SimpleFlag/IndexDir bug
 Flappy Thu Nov 06 1997 - 02:39:10 GMT
out of memory
 Ken McVay Mon Nov 24 1997 - 21:44:16 GMT
Problem with cyrillic keywords
 Sergei Parinov Wed Nov 19 1997 - 05:53:58 GMT
Problem with SWISH
 Kaufman, Steven E Wed Nov 05 1997 - 19:57:51 GMT
problems with temporary files (etc.) using swish-e -M
 WWW server manager Sun Nov 23 1997 - 23:47:27 GMT
REMOTE_USER bug
 WWW server manager Fri Nov 07 1997 - 21:10:56 GMT
 Flappy Fri Nov 07 1997 - 03:02:30 GMT
Resident swish
 J. J. Merelo Thu Nov 14 1996 - 21:52:24 GMT
Runaway process
 Jonathan Roy Sat Nov 29 1997 - 21:25:12 GMT
Simple bug fix...
 Peter Bergner Wed Nov 05 1997 - 19:37:21 GMT
Support NLS Language ?
 rcmaster Wed Nov 27 1996 - 08:23:29 GMT
Transparent GIF logos and ISO 8859-1
 Marc Baudoin Sun Nov 23 1997 - 15:31:07 GMT